Honoring Our Members

2017-09-21 12.19.51.jpg

The Kiwanis Club of Hopkinsville took a time to honor our amazing members and the service they provide the community. We also donated $1,800 to The Salvation Army Hopkinsville, KY. Captain Jose Marquez was given the Kiwanian of the Year Award.

2017-09-21 12.22.15.jpg

A $1,000 contribution was made by the club in the name of Angie M. Steil Strader to the George F. Hixon Foundation, honoring her continued commitment to the community.


We swore in our newest member Clayton Adams, who works for Thomas, Arvin, and Adams. He earned his law degree at Ole Miss.


The 2017-2018 Kiwanis Club of Hopkinsville Officers were also installed. President: Annie Catron, President-Elect: Joey Pendleton, Vice President: Lynn Pryor, Secretary: Angie Gibbs, and Treasurer: Phil Camp.

2017-09-21 12.48.33.jpg

The 2017-2019 Board Members officially joined the leadership team. Members are Toby Hudson, Amy Craig, Ben Goode, and Jim Gardner.